Vintage Fringe

These acid washed, high-waisted H&M jeans are one of the favorite things in my closet. I highly recommend a high-waisted jean to everyone, as it instantly slims and lengthens my body. I always get compliments of looking thin in these pants–which is always nice, haha. I like to think I look much taller than 5’4″ when I wear them as well : ).

The vintage fringe sweater is from the grandmother of a friend.

We stumbled upon the blue striped car on the way back to the dorm– a lucky picture find.

5 thoughts on “Vintage Fringe

Leave a Reply

