Dressed in Dots for our Date

ester

Yesterday, it was me and my boyfriend’s two year anniversary! We celebrated by dressing up and eating out fancy (for college students) at Red Lobster. It was a wonderful night out : )

And yes, he has a mustache. He wanted a picture of me stroking it. He declares it his “stache-swag”.

I found this dress on the clearance rack at a store called Windsor for only 8 bucks. I especially love the sheer sleeves and back, as it adds even more classiness to a classic print.

11 thoughts on “Dressed in Dots for our Date

  1. I like seeing the cost factors in your posts. Always nice to have/ make cute outfits at even better prices. $$$ Great job Whit!

Leave a Reply

