Teal Appeal

As I was rummaging through some of my grandmother’s old clothes the other day, I came upon this teal button-up. I love the color and style–but most importantly–I love the sentimental value I feel when it’s worn.

The necklace is a gift from my great-grandmother. Just happened to be a coincidence I worn items from two grandmothers in one day : )

I’ve had these panty hose for about a month now–and as you can see, they are not durable. I get a new run or rip every time I wear them (especially when I was posing on the concrete ledge). I don’t mind though, as I feel it adds more interest.

4 thoughts on “Teal Appeal

Leave a Reply

