Me and my Peace Tea

The orange shorts are other great find from my grandmother’s closet! I am blessed to have such a fashionable grandmother. They were originally what she called “CooLots”. CooLots are still high waisted, but the hem is longer and extends outward. So I had to alter a few changes–by shortening the hem and taking in the side seams.

I wore this bandeau in a previous post–I can’t get enough of it. I love the white lace, and it ends up looking good with many of my outfits.

Also, you’ll see I’m sporting my favorite drink, Razzleberry Peace Tea. : )

Leave a Reply

