‘Merica’s Traveled Roads

Untitled-1DSC_4232DSC_4229DSC_4228DSC_4235DSC_4234

 

Today was an exciting day as my great friend Maria from college came to visit! She is a my fellow blogger (goldzipper.wordpress.com), and we had the chance to catch up on some photos!

I was feeling patriotic this evening and sported these American shorts, red purse (thrift find) and my white vans. We took photos at a beautiful park near my place. I had a great evening of catching up with a best friend!

3 thoughts on “‘Merica’s Traveled Roads

  1. Hi! I was wondering what kind of camera you use for these photos. I’m a photographer and I’m going to get a camera in October so I was wondering what kind you use because your photos turn out amazing!
    xoxo
    Nao Z
    PS.
    I’m Bipisha(Sharmin’s) little cousin!

Leave a Reply

